2018-2019 PTA Executive Board

Parent Volunteers:
President Sarah Hicks
president@prairietrailpta.org
1st VP - Ways & Means Jeremy Osborne
waysmeans@prairietrailpta.org
2nd VP - Membership Rebecca Garcia
membership@prairietrailpta.org
3rd VP - Programs Amanda Jones
programs@prairietrailpta.org
4th VP - Communications  Karen Gove
communications@prairietrailpta.org
5th VP - Volunteers Bethany Thornton
volunteers@prairietrailpta.org
Secretary Leanne White
secretary@prairietrailpta.org
Treasurer Melinda Wooley
treasurer@prairietrailpta.org
Parliamentarian Alexis Davis
parliamentarian@prairietrailpta.org
Council Delegates Hailey Rivera
Jena Piazze

School Administration:
Principal Wendy Vaughn
vaughnw@lisd.net
Teacher Representative Liz Morgan
morgane@lisd.net
Vice Principal Dawn Brustad
brustadd@lisd.net