2019-2020 PTA Executive Board

Parent Volunteers:
President Bethany Thornton
president@prairietrailpta.org
1st VP - Ways & Means Shelley Arnett
waysmeans@prairietrailpta.org
2nd VP - Membership Rebecca Garcia
membership@prairietrailpta.org
3rd VP - Programs Amanda Jones
programs@prairietrailpta.org
4th VP - Communications  Shandy Sarchet
communications@prairietrailpta.org
5th VP - Volunteers Courtney Wong
volunteers@prairietrailpta.org
Secretary Jena Piazze
secretary@prairietrailpta.org
Treasurer Melinda Woolley
treasurer@prairietrailpta.org
Parliamentarian Sarah Hicks
parliamentarian@prairietrailpta.org
Council Delegate Hailey Rivera
delegate@prairitrailpta.org

School Administration:
Principal Wendy Vaughn
vaughnw@lisd.net
Teacher Representative Liz Morgan
morgane@lisd.net
Vice Principal Dawn Brustad
brustadd@lisd.net